China Business Links

ORGANIZATION LINKS
Asia Foundation www.asiafoundation.org
Asia Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC)
Asia Pacific Economic Cooperation Tariff Database www.apectariff.org
Asia Society www.asiasociety.org
Asiawind
Canada China Business Council
China-America Technology Corporation
China Council for the Promotion of International Trade (CCPIT) www.ccpit.org
Council on Foreign Relations www.foreignrelations.org
Hong Kong Trade and Development Council www.tdc.org.hk
US-China Business Council www.uschina.org
GOVERNMENT LINKS
Beijing Foreign Economic and Trade Commission (PRC) www.tpbjc.gov.cn
The US Department of State

www.state.gov/index.cfm

Bureau of Industry and Security www.bis.doc.gov
Central Intelligence Agency (CIA) - U.S. www.cia.gov
China Economic Information - www.cei.gov.cn
Chinese Embassy in Washington, D.C. www.china-embassy.org
Ministry of Foreign Affairs (PRC) www.fmprc.gov.cn
Ministry of Commerce of the PRC mofcom.gov.cn
Ministry of Information Industries (PRC) www.mii.gov.cn
The U.S. Consulate in Hong Kong www.usconsulate.org.hk
The U.S. Embassy in China beijing.usembassy-china.org.cn
The U.S. Commercial Section Beijing beijing.usembassy-china.org.cn
U.S. National Trade Data Bank www.stat-usa.gov
United States Information Agency www.usia.gov
United States Trade Representative (USTR) www.ustr.gov
WEB BASED LINKS
China Connection Legal Forum www.enstar.net
University of Michigan China Data Center www.umich.edu
China Business Net Pages www.business-china.com
China Big Yellow Attention: www.chinabig.com
China Channel www.china-channel.com
China Internet Corporation www.china.com
China Market www.chinamarket.com.cn
China Today www.chinatoday.com
China Vista www.chinavista.com
China Window www.china-window.com
The Complete Reference to Chinese Related Websites www.aweto.com
Chinese Virtual Library www.cnd.org
Hyper-C: The Ultimate China Index www.chinavista.com
FRIENDLY LINKS
World's largest online network of buyers and sellers for
aircraft parts, defense parts and marine spares
Titanium With many years of experience in the Metals Industry, Titanium Metal Supply, Inc can meet your titanium needs. 
  • 889 takes title/ownership of products to remove risk from our clients.
  • Our multi-lingual team provides on-the-ground inspection and quality control in China.
  • We provide logistics management, including import/export documentation, customs brokerage and transportation from Asia to clients’ locations.
  • Clients are assigned a multi-lingual project manager, based in the U.S., who ensures goods are manufactured to their exact specifications and are delivered on time.
  • 889’s extensive contacts throughout China provide our clients with the unique ability to manage risk by working with trusted, quality manufacturers.